Vote For NSW Top Tourism Towns by 13 May 2024

Give regional NSW tourism a hand and vote for your three favourite town finalists in the 2024 NSW Top Tourism Town Awards.

Every vote counts, so we're asking for your support to help show the love for our beautiful region.

There are 3 categories: Tiny Town (a town with under 1,500 population), Small Tourism Town (1,500-5,000 residents) and Top Town (over 5,000 people).

The Tiny Town finalists are as follows: Broke, Eugowra, Huskisson and Wollombi, Small Tourism Town (Berry, Bulahdelah, Gloucester, Merimbula, Oberon and Ulmarra) and Top Town (Ballina, Bathurst, Grafton, Kiama, Newcastle, Murwillumbah, Orange, Shellharbour and Ulladulla).

You have until Monday 13th May to jump online and vote for your favourite NSW Tourism Towns. It's quick and easy to do - trust us, we've already casted our vote!

Back to blog